New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SSBB Seeking Couples

Single SSBBW, green eyes, milky white skin, burgundy hair (for now!), and DDD titties that LOVE attention! I am finally ready to explore my bi-sexuality (maybe even Lesbian side), and am looking for couples and women to help me gain experience. Spontaneous, LOVE fucking in semi-public places - SUVs are fan-fucking-tastic!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Never
Enjoy attending:Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:I belonged to a BBW Swinger's group a few years ago. I adored being fucked in front of an audience: one man between my legs while I gave another man a blowjob and various people would come up and play with my DDDs. I only went 3 -4 times, and was always the 1st person naked and having fun! I fantasize about being the focus of gangbang, with men and women pleasuring me as I take all cummers.

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Long and Thick, Average Sized, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I absolutely LOVE having sex in an SUV. There is just something thrilling about the possibility of being seen! Ohh, got wet just thinking about it!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The back seat of a crew-cab pickup trk. We were parked in one of the bays at a self-service car wash. I was naked in the trk as we drove there, got out of the trk naked to walk around and crawl into the back seat. We had some sexy fun good times for about half hour, possibly 45mins, when we realized that we had an audience. I have no problems being seen when it's someone who is enjoying the show! Ended up having my friend drive me back to my car, where I then hooked up with the man who "caught" us. Spent about 6 hours in a motel room with my new friend!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
My perfect matchWhile I am not looking for my "perfect match", I would like anyone that I meet up with to have a sense of adventure. To like that I might flash you my DDDs when you least expect it. To get turned on when I strip down in the car and start to masturbate. Someone who won't get scared or wary when I tell you to pull over so we can fuck in the back seat.
Our first dateSEX!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":No water sports, no humiliation. Oh, no writing on me with markers (I guess that's a 'thing' for some ppl!?!). I'll pretty much do anything at least once!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyFor a location, I have always wanted to fuck in a changing room at a clothing store.
For sexual act, I have always wanted to try being fisted.
Fantasy locationDressing room
Fantasy sex partner:A couple who want to pleasure and be pleasured by a ssBBW. A woman with big pillowy titties, like mine. A man with a big cock that he knows how to use.